Contact Us

Feel free to contact us any time for any and all of your construction needs!

Main Office

Tara Jenkins – Administrative Assistant – tara@pineknollconstruction.com

Kelli Richard – Accounts Payable – office@pineknollconstruction.com

Estimating

Amber Jenkins – Building Designer & Estimator/Marketing Director- amber@pineknollconstruction.com

Rod Wright – Project Manager – rod@pineknollconstruction.com

Ron Whitfield – Estimator – ron@pineknollconstruction.com

Rick Anderson – Building Project Manager/Estimator – rick@pineknollconstruction.com

Chris See – Building Project Manager/Estimator – chris@pineknollconstruction.com

Location

115 Jeff’s Way, Clear Brook, VA 22624

Satellite Office in Kinsale, VA – 1-800-664-3092